Richmond Country Club
Menu

Contact Us

12950 Patterson Avenue, Richmond, Virginia 23238
Clubhouse:  804.784.5272 | Golf Pro Shop 804.784.5663 | Aquatics Center 804.784.5673
 


CLUB MANAGEMENT

Accounting Manager - Lee White
592.5864 | leewhite@richmondcountryclubva.com

Banquet Manager - Sean Cooper
592.5862 | cooper@richmondcountryclubva.com

Beverage Manager - Emma Bowlin
592.5866 | emmab@richmondcountryclubva.com

Director of Catering - Henry D'Aguanno
592.5863 | henryd@richmondcountryclubva.com

Dining Room Manager - Molly Weimer
784.6023 | molly@richmondcountryclubva.com

Executive Chef - Phillip Holcombe
592.5867 | chefphil@richmondcountryclubva.com

General Manager - John Kelly, CCM
592.5869 | johnkelly@richmondcountryclubva.com

Golf Course Superintendent - Greg McCue, GCS
784.5556 | gregmc@i-c.net

Golf Professional - Dan Stepnicka, PGA
784.5663 | dan@richmondcountryclubva.com

Membership & Marketing Director - Stacy Foster
592.5861 | sfoster@richmondcountryclubva.com

Tennis Professional - Jamie Hevron, USPTA
592.5865 | jamiehevron@richmondcountryclubva.com

INTERESTED IN LEANING MORE ABOUT RICHMOND COUNTRY CLUB?

Complete the form below for additional information.

Contact: (Fields marked with *are required)
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email Address:
Phone #:
How would you like us to contact you?
Phone
E-mail
No Preference
How did you learn about Richmond Country Club?